Altamonte Springs

397 East Altamonte Drive
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Hair by Saida
Saida White
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, perm, braziliantreatments, keratintreatments, blowouts
Phone: 321-263-1069
Email: Saidacristiano@yahoo.com
Suite #101
Mariela Rodriguez Stylist
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, Hair extensions, Special occasion, Corrective color, Ethnic hair, balayage, ombre, keratintreatments, blowouts, smoothingsystems, Drycurl, WashFlatiron, Presscurl
Phone: 386-747-0755
Email: hairbymariela@gmail.com
Suite #102
Omega Cutz
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color , ,
Phone: 321-444-7122
Email: kingbarbermike@gmail.com
Suite #103
Style Me Crazy LLC
Linette Alicea
Services/Specialties: cutstyle
Phone: 321-297-1683
Email: Stylemecr8zy@gmail.com
Suite #104
Archers Hair Solutions
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, perm, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage ,waxing
Phone: 407-448-4472
Email: archershairsolutions@yahoo.com
Suite #105
Sara's Salon & Spa
Sara Hanna
Services/Specialties: facials, Chemical Peel, removal, waxing, Dermaplane
Phone: 407-520-2052
Email: Hannaasir@gmail.com
Suite #106
Deanna Smith Stylist
Dee Smith
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-718-2850
Email: stylindcs@aol.com
Suite #107
J J Rose
Samantha Wharton
Services/Specialties: , cutstyle
Phone: 407-404-1511
Email: Jjrosesalon@yahoo.com
Suite #108
Erika Floyd, Cosmetologist
Erika Floyd
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 850-896-0250
Email: Erikafloyd929@gmail.com
Suite #108
Hair by Kristin LLC
Kristin Piereschi
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-443-3433
Email: Kristinpiereschi@gmail.com
Suite #109
Cloud 9 | Michelle Darville
Services/Specialties: , cutstyle, color, perm, Hair extensions, Corrective color ,waxing
Phone: 407-619-1058
Email: mdarville@cfl.rr.com
Suite #110
Serenity Nail Spa
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-951-1375
Email: jesafer13@aol.com
Suite #111
Inked By Diego
Diego Suarez
Services/Specialties: ,tattoos
Phone: 305-339-5750
Email: inkedbydiego@gmail.com
Suite #112
Ellen O Maggard Stylist
Services/Specialties: , cutstyle, color, perm
Phone: 407-788-3838
Email: emaggard64@gmail.com
Suite #113
Kristen Morin Stylist | KAM
Services/Specialties: , cutstyle, color, perm, Special occasion, relaxer, Corrective color ,waxing ,Razor Fades
Phone: 407-709-8587
Suite #114/115
Stylus by Luis Rivera LLC
Luis Rivera
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, perm, Hair extensions, Special occasion, relaxer, Corrective color ,waxing
Phone: 407-967-9833
Email: luiema84@gmail.com
Suite #116
Brown Sugar Wax Studio LLC
Sheynell Romero
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 815-520-7134
Email: Brownsugarwaxstudio@gmail.com
Suite #117
Divine Feminine Healing
Samantha Bishop
Services/Specialties: bodysculpting
Phone: 407-821-8903
Email: Samibabee9@gmail.com
Suite #118
Derrion White,Time Out Barber Shop
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-415-0440
Email: timeoutbarbershop@gmail.com
Suite #119
Herminia Martinez, Stylist
Herminia Martinez
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-413-1824
Email: Herminia.5646@gmail.com
Suite #119
Valerie Pierce Cosmetologist
Valerie Pierce
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-928-4128
Email: piercev@bellsouth.net
Suite #120
Boujie By Ashley
Ashley Marcano
Services/Specialties: cutstyle
Phone: 407-949-1160
Email: boujiebyashley@gmail.com
Suite #121
Hair Elements
Bridgett Lewis
Services/Specialties: cutstyle
Phone: 407-310-1065
Email: bridgetteview@gmail.com
Suite #122
Missy Murphy salon Inc
Missy Murphy
Services/Specialties: color
Phone: 407-590-7608
Email: Missyleemurphy@aol.com
Suite #123
Kelvin Pedroza
Kelvin Pedroza
Services/Specialties: Head Shaves, fades
Phone: 407-461-4567
Email: dialetik77@yahoo.com
Suite #124
Cammy Fitzgerald LLC / Studio 3 Salon
Cammy Fitzgerald
Services/Specialties: , cutstyle, color, perm, Special occasion, relaxer, Corrective color ,waxing
Phone: 407-754-4966
Email: cammie.fitzgerald@studio3salon.com
Suite #125
Hair by Stephanie
Stephanie Johnson
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-241-9114
Email: Stephmj89@gmail.com
Suite #126
Susan Mottin Stylist/Hair and Make-up by Susan
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, perm, Special occasion, relaxer, Corrective color ,waxing
Phone: 407-920-3934
Email: hairandmakeupsusan@yahoo.com
Suite #127
Christy Musselwhite Cosmetologist
Services/Specialties: cutstyle
Phone: 407-947-0004
Email: christy.stylist@yahoo.com
Suite #127
Sharon Anger Stylist
Services/Specialties: cutstyle
Phone: 321-277-7917
Email: sharonanger@yahoo.com
Suite #128
Deanna Davis Cosmetologist
Deanna Davis
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color
Phone: 407-463-5941
Email: Toomodern2@cfl.rr.com
Suite #129
Treasuring Tresses LLC
S. Monique Jackson
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 407-494-4282
Email: Book@treasuringtresses.com
Suite #130
Ting Ting Li
Ting Ting Li
Services/Specialties: manicures, pedicures
Phone: 561-657-9248
Email: Tingtingli566@yaho0.com
Suite #131
Crystal Complexion
Brett Glaeser
Services/Specialties: facials
Phone: 978-736-0411
Email: Thecrystalcomplexion@gmail.com